​RAU Team

  
  
Beschreibung
  
  
  
  
Ermal Saliuhttp://www.r-au.ch/uber_uns/team/PublishingImages/Ermal_Saliu.JPG
Mechanik
mailto:ermal.saliu@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Alex WeingartAlex Weingart
Geschäftsführer
mailto:alex.weingart@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Markus BättigMarkus Bättig
Stv. Geschäftsführer
Leiter Strategie und Geschäftsentwicklung
mailto:markus.baettig@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Anke ApeltAnke Apelt
Leitung Lehrbetriebsverbund
Berufsbildnerin Wirtschaft
mailto:anke.apelt@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Claudia AihendeClaudia Aihende
Leitung Verwaltung
mailto:claudia.aihende@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Peter Imhofhttp://www.r-au.ch/uber_uns/team/PublishingImages/Peter_Imhof.JPG
Automatiker
mailto:peter.imhof@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Markus ZinggMarkus Zingg
Berufsbildner Konstruktion
Verantwortlicher Qualitätsmamangement
mailto:markus.zingg@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Oliver EberhardOliver Eberhard
Berufsbildner Elektronik
mailto:oliver.eberhard@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Michael GrafMichael Graf
Teamleiter Informatik
mailto:michael.graf@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Dominik UehlingerDominik Uehlinger
Berufsbildner Informatik
mailto:dominik.uehlinger@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte
Gabriel BühlerGabriel Bühler
IT-Dienste
mailto:gabriel.buehler@r-au.chNeue Registerkarte